un trèfle blanc

fleur trèfle

Très tôt le matin, encore de la rosée au sol je m’assoies seule sans bouger et j’attends
car je sais que le lièvre viendra comme à tous les matins venir se régaler pour déguster des trèfles
les lièvres ne voient pas très bien donc il ne me voit pas mais si je bouge c’est fini il
repart dans la foret …. Je vous invite à goûter à une seule de ses pétales un macro délice et son parfum est si agréable
http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tr%C3%A8fle_blanc

Very early morning , the grass still with morning dew covering the ground I sit on a rock without moving and I wait.
I know the hare will show up like the past mornings about the same time to degustate clovers
As hare do not see very well I am very close to him but if I move a twitch he is gone back in the forest
So my turn, I go pick some clovers so sweet to the taste have you tried yet http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Trifolium_repens

sunlit frost.... my breath on the heels of a a hare Claire Everett Nahaiwrimo

sunlit frost…. my breath on the heels of a a hare Claire Everett Nahaiwrimo

One thought on “un trèfle blanc

Leave a Reply

